TKO Records


The Templars "Phase II"


After years of being out-of-print, The Templars' 1997 sophomore album returns to reclaim its rightful place in your record collection. Fifteen tracks of pure brickwall punk - remastered for maximum sonic aggression.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Pawns In The Game
3. City Traffic
4. Kids Of Today
5. You're Free
6. Eastern Europe
7. Freedom Has Its Price
8. Their Plan
9. Worth My While
10. Make Your Mark
11. I Still Remember
12. Waiting For The Blood To Flow
13. Push And Shove
14. Don't Do Anything At All
15. Land Of The Free