TKO Records


The Templars "Clockwork Orange Horrorshow"

This six-track EP from New York oi heavyweights is now available for the first time on 12" and the first time on vinyl since a 2005 re-issue. It has been sadistically remastered for maximum audio ultra-violence. Limited edition of 666 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Doing The Dirty
2. You Better Beware
3. War On The Streets
4. Leaders Of Tomorrow
5. Teenage Warning
6. Clockwork Orange Horrowshow