Pure Noise Entertainment


The Story So Far "I Want To Disappear"


The Story So Far presents their fifth studio album, "I Want To Disappear," via Pure Noise Records. Produced by Jon Markson (Drug Church, Koyo), the album features previously released single "Big Blind" alongside nine brand-new tracks. "I Want To Disappear" comes nearly six years after the band's previous album, "Proper Dose," which debuted at #19 on the Billboard 200 chart.

Track Listing:

1. All This Time
2. Watch You Go
3. Letterman
4. Jump The Gun
5. Big Blind
6. Nothing To Say
7. Keep You Around
8. You're Still In My Way
9. White Shores
10. I Want To Disappear