Pirates Press Records


The Restarts "Outsider"


After forging relationships with numerous underground labels and distros releasing 7”s, tapes, LPs, and CDs, by 2006, UK punks The Restarts were ready to bring their operations in-house. Drummer Darragh O’Neill invested in a 24-track digital recorder, and the band got to work crafting the recordings that would ultimately become the "Outsider" full-length on their own. The Restarts and Pirates Press Records are proud to put this exceptional full-length back in print to make all that noise all over again.

Track Listing:

1. Outsider
2. They're On To You
3. Enemy's Enemy
4. Cluster Bombs
5. No Escape
6. Blown It
7. Running Out Of Time
8. Intelligent Design
9. Wake Up
10. Still Bored
11. Mindless Violence
12. Koynaanisqatsi
13. Bolloxology