Hellcat Records


The Mighty Mighty Bosstones "When God Was Great"


Ska-punk pioneers The Mighty Mighty Bosstones will release their 11th studio record, "When God Was Great," via Hellcat Records. Co-produced by longtime collaborator Ted Hutt (The Gaslight Anthem, Dropkick Murphys) and Rancid frontman Tim Armstrong (Transplants, Jimmy Cliff), "When God Was Great" is the culmination of their extensive and all-embracing career and sees the band bringing back friends, tourmates, and bandmates from the past for a sonic celebration that stresses the power of perseverance and human connection during tumultuous times.

Track Listing:

1. Decide
2. M O V E
3. I Don't Believe In Anything
4. Certain Things
5. Bruised
6. Lonely Boy
7. The Killing Of Georgie (Part III)
8. You Had To Be There
9. When God Was Great
10. What It Takes
11. Long As I Can See The Light
12. The Truth Hurts
13. It Went Well
14. I Don't Want To Be You
15. The Final Parade