The Menzingers "Some Of It Was True"


At this point, The Menzingers are an absolute institution. The Philadelphia, PA, punk legends' multi-decade reputation as road warriors with an unbeatable catalog is cemented as hard truth - and their seventh album, "Some Of It Was True," stands as their most immediate-sounding and energetic record to date. More than 15 years in, The Menzingers are still holding their listeners square in the immediate present, and "Some Of It Was True" documents that power in thrilling fashion.

Track Listing:

1. Hope Is A Dangerous Little Thing
2. There's No Place In This World For Me
3. Nobody Stays
4. Some Of It Was True
5. Try
6. Come On Heartache
7. Ultraviolet
8. Take It To Heart
9. Love At the End
10. Alone In Dublin
11. High Low
12. I Didn't Miss You (Until You Were Gone)
13. Running In The Roar Of The Wind