Hellcat Records


The Interrupters "Live In Tokyo!"


Los Angeles, CA-based ska-punk band The Interrupters is releasing "Live In Tokyo!" via Hellcat Records. The live record, produced by guitarist Kevin Bivona, is taken from the band's 2019 performance at Tokyo's Summer Sonic Festival in support of their latest album, "Fight The Good Fight." Now available on CD.

Track Listing:

1. A Friend Like Me
2. By My Side
3. Take Back The Power
4. Title Holder
5. She Got Arrested
6. Bad Guy
7. Gave You Everything
8. On A Turntable
9. She's Kerosene
10. Family