Deathwish, Inc.


The Hope Conspiracy "Tools Of Oppression/Rule By Deception"


"Tools Of Oppression/Rule By Deception" is the new full-length album by The Hope Conspiracy. This is true sonic violence aimed at political division, economic manipulation, war profiteering, media propaganda, and other vile forms of global oppression. There is no question, The Hope Conspiracy is back to make a cold, hard statement about existence in the end times.

Track Listing:

1. Those Who Gave Us Yesterday
2. The Prophets And Doom
3. A Struggle For Power
4. Live In Fear
5. Shock By Shock
6. Of A Dying Nation
7. Confusion/Chaos/Misery
8. Broken Vessels
9. The West Is Dead
10. The Specter Looms