Vagrant Records


The Get Up Kids "On A Wire"


"On A Wire" was The Get Up Kids third studio album, originally released in 2002. This record features long-term fan favorites, including opening track "Overdue" and the phenomenal ballad "Campfire Kansas." The first new pressing in six years.

Track Listing:

1. Overdue
2. Stay Gone
3. Let The Reigns Go Loose
4. Fall From Grace
5. Grunge Pig
6. High As The Moon
7. All That I Know
8. Walking On A Wire
9. Wish You Were Here
10. Campfire Kansas
11. The Worst Idea
12. Hannah Hold On