Vagrant Records


The Get Up Kids "Live! @ The Granada Theater"


"Live! @ The Granada Theater" is The Get Up Kids one and only live album, originally released in 2005. This album is a much-loved gem within the band's discography, combining much of their greatest hits and successfully capturing their impressive live show. This is the very first pressing of this title on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Coming Clean
2. The One You Want
3. Holiday
4. Action & Action
5. Stay Gone
6. Woodson
7. Martyr Me
8. I'm A Loner Dottie, A Rebel
9. Mass Pike
10. Campfire Kansas
11. Red Letter Day
12. Sick In Her Skin
13. No Love
14. Shorty
15. Ten Minutes
16. I'll Catch You
17. Don't Hate Me
18. Is There A Way Out