Pirates Press Records


The Drowns 'Lunatics"


The rock 'n' rollers from the Pacific Northwest, The Drowns, return with "Lunatics," the follow-up to the band's recently released 7", "Know Who You Are," and their previous full-length, "Under Tension." The Drowns once again got back into the studio with producer Ted Hutt (The Gaslight Anthem, Dropkick Murphys, The Bouncing Souls) to re-capture the magic they created for 'Under Tension.' "Lunatics" showcases incredible growth in The Drowns' songwriting, revealing an array of influences the band has not showcased in their prior releases.

Track Listing:

1. Live Like Yer Dyin
2. Lunatics
3. Working Dead
4. She's The Knife
5. Look What We've Become
6. Tokyo Red Alert