Puke N Vomit Records


The Crack "In Search Of..."


Available for the first domestically in the USA. The Crack's 1989, debut album, originally released on legendary, UK punk label Link Records, is one amazing, catchy, punk/oi classic. Contains the classic and often covered "Don't Just Sit There," probably one of the best anthemic, street-punk songs ever written.

Track Listing:

1. My World
2. Take Me Away
3. You Keep Running
4. Hard Road
5. Don't Just Sit There
6. Don't You Ever Let Me Down
7. The Glory Boys
8. Everybody's Dreaming
9. I'll Be There
10. The Giddy House