Pirates Press Records


The Complicators "s/t"


Originating in the Bay Area of Northern California, The Complicators first made waves with their debut EP and a split 7" with Empire Down. They recorded at Kurt Riska's Hobbit Hole Studio in Concord, CA, laying down these 12 songs of anthemic, working-class punk. With their strongest material yet primed for release, The Complicators are preparing to take things to the next level.

Track Listing:

1. Pressure
2. K.Y.H.U.
3. Blink Of An Eye
4. Trolls
5. I See
6. Another Round
7. Working Man
8. 86ed
9. American Shame
10. I Remember
11. Time Has Come
12. Street Diamonds