Generation Records


The Business "Welcome To The Real World"


The 1988 true-to-form return full-length from South London, England's finest. Twelve melodic and catchy, but still hard hitting, anthems that show The Business never strayed away from loud, proud 'n' punk. Includes a printed inner-sleeve featuring all-new liner notes from Business bassist Mark Brennan. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Mouth An' Trousers
2. Do A Runner
3. Ten Years
4. We'll Take 'Em On
5. Fear In Your Heart
6. Welcome To The Real World
7. Never Say Never
8. Hand Ball
9. Living In Daydreams
10. Look At Him Now
11. We Gotta Go
12. Never Say Never (Reprise)