The Alligators


The Alligators "Searching For The Truth"


The second full-length from The Alligators is here. Featuring Roger Miret of Agnostic Front on vocals plus Rich and Steve from Insted, the band rips through track after track of fast, pissed, and overtly skeptical hardcore punk. This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Behind The Walls
2. I Dont Trust It
3. Everythings Poisoned
4. $$$
5. Here We Go Again
6. Searching For The Truth
7. Dont You Tell Me What To Do
8. Smash The System
9. Profit Over People
10. No Going Back
11. Next Generation
12. Drop Dead