Dark Operative


The All-American Rejects "Move Along"


"Move Along" is the second studio album from world-renowned, mega-rock/power-pop artists The All-American Rejects. Now celebrating its 15th anniversary, this was the album that propelled the band into becoming a household name, going double platinum, and packing out arenas and stadiums at the height of a three-year tour cycle that rarely took a break. It is now available in a hyper-deluxe format featuring holographic foil, gatefold inserts, and metallic inks. New pressing now available on blue vinyl and pink vinyl with updated cover artwork.

Track Listing:

1. Dirty Little Secret
2. Stab My Back
3. Move Along
4. It Ends Tonight
5. Change Your Mind
6. Night Drive
7. 11:11 p.m.
8. Dance Inside
9. Top Of The World
10. Straightjacket Feeling
11. I'm Waiting
12. Can't Take It