Dark Operative


The All-American Rejects "Kids In The Street: Limited Tour Edition"


"Kids In The Street" is the fourth studio album from The All-American Rejects. Originally released on March 26, 2012, this album was the follow-up to 2008's "When The World Comes Down" and an absolute cultural moment, fueled entirely by the breakaway success of the hit single "Gives You Hell," the band's highest-charting single in their storied career. This limited, tour-edition pressing features exclusive holographic, rainbow-foil covers with metallic inks and variant art by friend and Dark Operative agent Brent Eyestone.

Track Listing:

1. Someday's Gone
2. Beekeeper's Daughter
3. Fast And Slow
4. Heartbeat Slowing Down
5. Walk Over Me
6. Out The Door
7. Kids In The Street
8. Bleed Into Your Mind
9. Gonzo
10. Affection
11. I For You