Indecision Records


Tap And Die "Bombs Overhead"

A band built out of the legacy of their varied past bands (Oscar Paz - Statement, Impel, Sunshine, Kill Holiday, Status Audio, Adult Crash/Steven Andrew Miller - Julia, Gehenna, The Locust, Unbroken, Kill Holiday, Mean Season, Landslide, Statue/Matt Anderson - Heroin, End Of The Line, Spacehorse, founder of Gravity Records/Sam Stothers - Narrows, SS Warhead, Godcollider, Rod Of Correction) and loved influences. All out there together to make up their first effort as Tap And Die, "Bombs Overhead." This is a culmination of sounds, textures, rhythms, anger, architects; the four working through each other to bring out a conscious sound.

Track Listing:

1. Rolex Cyanide
2. New Walls
3. Sanctities Of Two
4. From
5. Pulverize
6. Talk To Us
7. Stroke Of Words
8. Bombs Overhead
9. The Difference Is