Craft Recordings


Sunny Day Real Estate "The Rising Tide"

This album seemed to expose a more mature and dynamic musical approach to the already groundbreaking progressive rock sound they'd previously been known for. Hard drum and guitar driven sounds mixed with passionate, poetic, and emotive lyrics. Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover.

Track Listing:

1. Killed By An Angel
2. One
3. Rain Song
4. Disappear
5. Snibe
6. The Ocean
7. Fool In The Photograph
8. Tearing In My Heart
9. Television
10. Faces In Disguise
11. The Rising Tide