Sub Pop Records


Sunny Day Real Estate "LP2"

Recorded amid inter-band tension and released after they broke up, this record is often overlooked, but carries on the emotional mood of "Diary" and, like "Diary" has been remastered, given two rare bonus tracks and reissued on vinyl. Vinyl version includes coupon for free download of the entire album.

Track Listing:

1. Friday
2. Theo B
3. Red Elephant
4. 5/4
5. Waffle
6. 8
7. Iscarabaid
8. J'Nuh
9. Rodeo Jones
10. Spade And Parade (bonus track)
11. Bucket Of Chicken (bonus track)