Sub Pop Records


Sunny Day Real Estate "How It Feels To Be Something On"

Ten musically complex and textured tracks blazing with poetry and passion that explore life's darker themes and their life-affirming powers. Now available again on vinyl. Vinyl version includes coupon for download of entire album.

Track Listing:

1. Pillars
2. Roses In Water
3. Every Shining Time You Arrive
4. Two Promises
5. 100 Million
6. How It Feels To Be Something On
7. The Prophet
8. Guitar And Video Games
9. The Shark's Own Private Fuck
10. The Days Were Golden