Sub Pop Records


Sunny Day Real Estate "Diary"

This debut full-length from Sunny Day Real Estate is one of the most important and most genre-defining in the history of the "emo" scene, and now, is not only remastered with two rare bonus tracks, but is also once again available on vinyl. Vinyl version includes coupon for free MP3 download of entire album.

Track Listing:

1. Seven
2. In Circles
3. Song About An Angel
4. Round
5. 47
6. The Blankets Were The Stairs
7. Pheurton Skeurto
8. Shadows
9. 48
10. Grendel
11. Sometimes
12. 8 (bonus track)
13. 9 (bonus track)