Pirates Press Records


Subhumans "Internal Riot"

As a staple of the punk scene, all of the Subhumans' records are still in high demand and this long-overdue repress of their 2007 album couldn't be coming at a better time. Subhumans are one of the most influential bands from the UK anarcho-punk scene of the '80s filed right alongside Crass and Conflict, and just as relevant today as they were during the darkest days of Thatcher's Britain. When Subhumans self-released this album in 2007 they hadn't recorded new material in many years, and the response of many was that they sounded angrier than ever.

Track Listing:

1. This Year's War
2. Internal Riot
3. Fractured
4. Point Of View
5. Won't Ask You Again
6. Supermarket Forces
7. Process
8. Culture Addict
9. Too Fat, Too Thin
10. Sedated
11. This Is Not An Advert
12. Never-Ending War Song
13. Mosquitoes