Safe Inside Records


Stepping Stone "Escape From The Junkyard"


Hailing from the small Canadian city of Regina, Saskatchewan, Stepping Stone was born with the sole intention of rocking. Their debut LP on Safe Inside Records features an A-side of new music and the first-ever vinyl release of "Unreal Form" on the B-side. In a display of originality and focus, the band combines the fury of bands such as Trapped Under Ice, Cruel Hand, and Down To Nothing, with the style and attitude of Headbangers Ball, showcasing their fully realized brand of Queen City hardcore. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Escape The Junkyard
3. Driver 2001
4. Ultimate
5. Soul Division
6. Mind Astray
7. Slip 2 The Crypt
8. Unreal Form
9. Fortified Realm
10. Dead Man's Hand
11. Driver 2000