Creator-Destructor Records


Spinebreaker "Cavern Of Inoculated Cognition"


Spinebreaker released their crushing, debut full-length, "Ice Grave," in 2016, and in 2019 released a promo tape featuring the single "The Cost Of Innocent Life" as well as a cover of Agnostic Front's "Power." The band now returns in 2023 with the monstrous "Cavern Of Inoculated Cognition," which sees the band leaning heavily into their death-metal influences. The record delivers six tracks of absolute violent riffs, pummeling blastbeats, and apocalyptic overtones, recorded, mixed, and mastered by the evil wizard Greg Wilkinson at Earhammer Studios in Oakland, CA (Vastum, Mortuous, Necrot), and completed with logo by Alex Herrera, artwork by Brad Moore, and layout by Rachel Deering. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Beneath Our Blood Stained Sun
2. Infinite Crest
3. Bone Riddling Necrosis
4. Spectral Forge
5. Inoculated
6. Crimson Mask