Convulse Records


Spine "Raices"


Longevity is rarely achieved in hardcore - but Spine's third full-length, "Raices," is a testament to a band as uncompromising and aggressive as they were over 10 years ago. In fact, "Raices" may be the band's most aggressive output to date, presenting the band's usual blend of NYHC and early West Coast powerviolence at its most raw - tipping the scale to the latter influence. With "Raices," Kansas City, MO's Spine becomes the rare hardcore band with three notable full-lengths, establishing their legacy as one of the great aggressive bands of their era and of the Midwest. This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 250 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Odio
2. Vacio
3. Winter
4. Exterminate
5. Sigue La Lucha
6. Traitor
7. Raices
8. P.O.C.
9. Peligro
10. HTTH
11. Pure
12. Madre Mia