New Morality Zine


Spaced "Spaced Jams"


Before their full-length, "This Is All We Ever Get," on Revelation Records, Buffalo, NY's Spaced presented this collection of all of the band's nine tracks up to that point, including the 2021 demo, "Two New Joints" EP, and "Buffalo Style" flexi. Originally released in 2022. Now available again on colored vinyl. This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 130 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Prove You Wrong
2. Tear It Away
3. Point Of View
4. Not Like You
5. Bad Energy
6. Your Universe
7. Think I Am
8. Spinning
9. Tear Me Down