Revelation Records


Soul Search "Nothing But A Nightmare"

With roots planted firmly in hardcore and punk but musically venturing into the heavier and harder scenes, Southern California's Soul Search is proud to present their debut effort for Revelation Records. This five-track EP was originally released by Back To Back Records and quickly went out of print. The revamped version features new artwork and a new mixing job courtesy of Taylor Young at The Pit (Nails, Twitching Tongues) and mastering by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege.

Track Listing:

1. Never See
2. The Scapegoat
3. Slow Burn
4. Nothing But A Nightmare
5. Succumb