Time Bomb Records


Social Distortion "Greatest Hits"

Classic songs from every classic album are represented in this definitive retrospective. From the early So-Cal punk track "Mommy's Little Monster" that put them on the map, on through to 2004's radio hit "Reach For The Sky." Covering Social Distortion's three decade long career, "Greatest Hits" showcases the best in band leader Mike Ness' heart-on-the-sleeve songwriting. Their classic cover of Johnny Cash's "Ring Of Fire" is included as well. "Far Behind," is the hard charging new song recorded just for this collection. Vinyl version includes bonus interview.

Track Listing:

1. Another State Of Mind
2. Mommy's Little Monster
3. Prison Bound
4. Story Of My Life
5. Ball And Chain
6. Ring Of Fire
7. Bad Luck
8. When The Angels Sing
9. I Was Wrong
10. Reach For The Sky
11. Far Behind (previously unreleased)
12. Mike Ness Interview (vinyl only bonus track)