Craft Recordings


Social Distortion "Mommy's Little Monster: 40th Anniversary Edition"


SoCal punk pioneers Social Distortion's debut album, "Mommy's Little Monster." Released to celebrate the albums 40th anniversary, this is newly mastered from the original analog tapes and pressed on 180 gram vinyl. The album contains the nine original songs including title track "Mommy's Little Monster" and single "Another State Of Mind," and is newly packaged in a gatefold jacket to match the original release.

Track Listing:

1. The Creeps (I just Wanna Give You)
2. Another State Of Mind
3. It Wasn't A Pretty Picture
4. Telling Them
5. Hour Of Darkness
6. Mommy's Little Monster
7. Anti-Fashion
8. All The Answers
9. Moral Threat