Revelation Records


Slipknot "s/t"


Not to be confused with the Nu Metal band of the same name, this Slipknot was from the birthplace of Revelation Records, New Haven, CT. Originally released in 1989. For fans of The Accused, Corrosion Of Conformity, and Septic Death. New pressing now available on opaque blue vinyl.

545 Opaque Blue

Track Listing:

1. Let It Show
2. Help You Think
3. Condemned
4. World Leader
5. Hate in Blue
6. No. 9