Facedown Records


Sleeping Giant "I Am"

Sleeping Giant gets back to their roots at Facedown Records to say goodbye with their final album, "I Am." Sleeping Giant began their highly impactful run as a band on Facedown with the release of "Dread Champions Of The Last Days" in 2007 and "Sons Of Thunder" in 2009 before moving on to Century Media for the release of their following two albums. For fans of For Today and Silent Planet. New pressing now available on black and gold cornetto vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. PreachCore Lives!
2. Second Chance Kids
3. No Love
4. Clear Eyes, Full Hearts
5. Lantern
6. No Sleep Pt. 2
7. Haunted
8. Fly. Fight. Crow.
9. Reformation
10. Hosanna
11. Smashed Upon The Rock