American Records


Slayer "South Of Heaven"

South Of Heaven was Slayer's fourth studio album and their final release for Def Jam before following label head Rick Rubin to his new label, Def America. This 1988 metal classic, like Slayer's other early catalog releases, has been out of print on vinyl in the US for decades.

Track Listing:

1. South Of Heaven
2. Silent Scream
3. Live Undead
4. Behind The Crooked Cross
5. Mandatory Suicide
6. Ghosts Of War
7. Read Between The Lies
8. Cleanse The Soul
9. Dissident Aggressor
10. Spill The Blood