Metal Blade Records


Slayer "Show No Mercy"


"Show No Mercy" is the debut studio crusher by American thrash-metal masters Slayer, originally released on December 3rd, 1983, by Metal Blade Records. Now available again on 180 gram vinyl. LP includes poster.

Track Listing:

1. Evil Has No Boundaries
2. The Antichrist
3. Die By The Sword
4. Fight Till Death
5. Metal Storm/Face The Slayer
6. Black Magic
7. Tormentor
8. The Final Command
9. Crionics
10. Show No Mercy