American Records


Slayer "Seasons In The Abyss"

Out of print in the US for nearly 25 years, "Seasons In The Abyss" is the 1990 album from Slayer and features ten tracks including "War Ensemble," "Expendable Youth," "Skeletons Of Society" and more.

Track Listing:

1. War Ensemble
2. Blood Red
3. Spirit In Black
4. Expendable Youth
5. Dead Skin Mask
6. Hallowed Point
7. Skeletons Of Society
8. Temptation
9. Born Of Fire
10. Seasons In The Abyss