Metal Blade Records


Slayer "Live Undead"


"Live Undead" is the first live album by American thrash-metal masters Slayer. It was originally released by Metal Blade Records in November 1984. Now available again on colored vinyl. LP includes poster.

Track Listing:

1. Black Magic
2. Die By The Sword
3. Captor Of Sin
4. The Antichrist
5. Evil Has No Boundaries
6. Show No Mercy
7. Aggressive Perfector