Taang! Records


Slapshot "Old Tyme Hardcore"

Slapshot's swan song, "Old Tyme Hardcore," was released in 1996 with the group disbanding soon after. It was a return to the familiar hardcore sound after a departure from it on the more metal "Blast Furnace." Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Coaches Speech
2. Old Tyme Hardcore
3. Silence
4. Pennies From Heaven
5. Whats On Your Mind
6. In My Head
7. Lip Service
8. Get It Away
9. If You Had
10. I Knew Id Lose