Craft Recordings


Silverstein "When Broken Is Easily Fixed"


"When Broken Is Easily Fixed," Silverstein's debut studio album, is a jarring mixture of emo's earnest determination, elements of hardcore, catchy melodic hooks, and even heavy metal. Originally released in 2003 after signing with Victory Records, this album would jumpstart a lengthy career in the emo music scene - now spanning over 20 years. The album features the breakout hit "Smashed Into Pieces" and the fan favorite "Giving Up." Now available again on 180 gram colored vinyl with remastered audio.

Track Listing:

1. Smashed Into Pieces
2. Red Light Pledge
3. Giving Up
4. November
5. Last Days Of Summer
6. Bleeds No More
7. Hear Me Out
8. The Weak And The Wounded
9. Wish I Could Forget You
10. When Broken Is Easily Fixed