Equal Vision Records


Silent Drive "Fairhaven"


Silent Drive is a group of individuals whose musical history has been long in the making. Boasting members of Bane and Drowningman, Silent Drive's personnel have been performing and writing within the independent music scene for close to 20 years. Though this four-piece has deep roots in the hardcore/metal scene, it is branching out far beyond the constraints of any genre.

Track Listing:

1. Please Be Seated
2. Dearly Beloved
3. Prescription For Death
4. The Impossible Dream
5. The Spirit
6. Abandon Ship
7. Peanut And The Radio Flyer
8. Unspoken Life
9. Regrets Only
10. Blue Harvest
11. God VS I
12. I Know...