Loma Vista Recordings


Show Me The Body "Trouble The Water"


Show Me the Body's 2022 album, "Trouble The Water," solidifies a legacy of confronting and permanently shifting the rigid limitations of the hardcore genre with the use of instruments like banjo and electronics. It was recorded entirely at the band's Corpus Studios in Long Island City, NY, with producer Arthur Rizk.

Track Listing:

1. Loose Talk
2. Food From Plate
3. Radiator
4. We Came To Play
5. War Not Beef
6. Out Of Place
7. Boils Up
8. Buck 50
9. Demeanor
10. Using It
11. WW4
12. Trouble The Water