End Hits Records


Shelter "Eternal"


Originally released in 2006 with the small, initial vinyl edition out of print for years, Shelter's "Eternal" has become a cherished gem and sought-after collector's item for fans worldwide. Now, End Hits Records and Ray "Ragunath" Cappo have joined forces once again to fill the gap in everyone's Shelter and vinyl hardcore collection. After 17 long years, "Eternal" is available again, fully remastered and beautifully repackaged.

Track Listing:

1. Meant To Be
2. Built To Resist
3. Eternal
4. My First Priority
5. Back To Vrindavrin
6. My Chance To Live
7. Amend
8. Return To Eden
9. In Defense Of Reality
10. Lotus-Like
11. Authenticity