Wilsuns Recording Company


Sheer Mag "A Distant Call"


Sheer Mag returns with their sophomore album, "A Distant Call." They're still writing about surviving our current hellscape, but this time around the politics get extra personal. The album verges on being a concept piece and the protagonist resembles frontwoman Tina Halladay herself.

Track Listing:

1. Steel Sharpens Steel
2. Blood From A Stone
3. Unfound Manifest
4. Silver Line
5. Hardly To Blame
6. Cold Sword
7. Chopping Block
8. The Right Stuff
9. The Killer
10. Keep On Runnin'