Revelation Records


Shai Hulud "That Within Blood Ill-Tempered"


Shai Hulud's highly anticipated "That Within Blood Ill-Tempered" is a testament of heart, passion, and sincerity. Musically, Shai Hulud has maintained the sound they initially re-invented - an angered and melodic, multi-layered blend of beauty and aggression - and continued to expand its boundaries within "That Within Blood Ill-Tempered." Shai Hulud is, as always, uncompromising musically, lyrically, and ideally - not having succumbed to current trends. New pressing now available on opaque red vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Scornful Of The Motives And Virtue Of Others
2. Let Us At Last Praise The Colonizers Of Dreams
3. The Consummate Dragon
4. Willing Oneself To Forget What Cannot Otherwise Be Forgiven
5. Two And Twenty Misfortunes
6. Being Exemplary
7. Given Flight By Demon's Wings
8. Whether To Cry Or Destroy
9. This Song: For The True And Passionate Lovers Of Music
10. Ending The Perpetual Tragedy