Dead Serious Records


Shadows Fall "Fallout From The War"


"Fallout From The War" is a compilation album by heavy-metal band Shadows Fall, originally released in 2006. It contains a selection of songs written during the sessions for "The War Within" and "The Art Of Balance," as well as some covers by bands that had inspired Shadows Fall over the years. "Fallout From The War" was billed as a "companion" to "The War Within." Now available again on colored vinyl. Imported from Germany.

Track Listing:

1. In Effigy
2. Will To Rebuild
3. Haunting Me Endlessly
4. Seize The Calm
5. Carpal Tunnel
6. Going, Going, Gone
7. Deadworld
8. This Is My Own
9. December
10. MarkOf The Squealer
11. Teasin', Pleasn'