Pure Noise Entertainment


Seaway "Fresh Produce"


Seaway is thrilled to announce "Fresh Produce," their upcoming album of B-sides and alternate versions of fan favorites such as "Lula On The Beach," "Slam," "Something Wonderful," and more. The band has become known for their highly infectious brand of pop punk - one that strikes the perfect balance between the two styles and recalls a time when the genre centered on having fun. Along the way, they've toured with the likes of Simple Plan, Neck Deep, and Four Year Strong, and landing acclaim from Alternative Press, Rock Sound, and Paste Magazine amongst others.

Track Listing:

1. Pleasures
2. Blur
3. Something Wonderful (alternate version)
4. 40 Over (alternate version)
5. Lula (alternate version)
6. Slam/Shy Guys (alternate version)
7. Just What I Needed
8. Hand In My Pocket
9. Closer
10. Your Best Friend
11. Alberta
12. The Let Down
13. If I Came Back For You