Stay Sick Recordings


Scream Blue Murder "Hollow Stories"

UK "party metal" band influenced by Bring Me The Horizon, Attila, Asking Alexandria and Escape The Fate. Formed in 2012 and has previously released a four-song EP in 2015.

Track Listing:

1. Unbreakable
2. Restart Rewind Reset
3. No Hope
4. Escape Plan
5. We Are Survivors
6. Dying Breed
7. Lets Do Coke... I'll Have A Diet
8. Personal Message (Fuck Off)
9. Flatline
10. Hollow Stories