La Agonia De Vivir


Satanic Surfers "Taste The Poison"


Originally released on CD by Bad Taste Records in 2005. "Taste The Poison" is the sixth full-length record from Swedish melodic skate punks Satanic Surfers. Now available on vinyl. Imported from Spain.

Track Listing:

1. Callousness
2. Who Prospers?
3. Weight On My Shoulders
4. False Ambitions
5. Stranglehold
6. Blood On The Sidewalk
7. Lead Us To The Gallows
8. U+IR1
9. Restless Anger
10. Down In Fire
11. One By One
12. Malice & Spite
13. Rise