Puke N Vomit Records


Sado-Nation "Disruptive Pattern"


A must-have slice of classic PDX punk. Sado-Nation was a popular punk band that released some of the best and most sought-after. collectable. American punk records during their existence from 1978-1984. This full-length compiles/collects their unreleased 1981 LP, "Disruptive Pattern," and their rare 1982/83 demo tape.

Track Listing:

1. I Accuse You
2. Cut Off The Cord
3. No More
4. See You Through My Eyes
5. Phobias
6. Industrial Revolution
7. The Dark
8. Ole
9. Death Camp
10. Control (demo)
11. Military Whore (demo)
12. Verbal Wad (demo)