SST Records


Saccharine Trust "PaganIcons"


"Paganicons" is the debut EP of post-hardcore band Saccharine Trust, originally released on December 10, 1981, through SST. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. I Have...
2. Community Lie
3. Effort To Waste
4. Mad At The Co.
5. I Am Right
6. We Don't Need Freedom
7. Success And Failure
8. A Human Certainty