Fat Wreck Chords


RKL "Live In A Dive"


This is the tenth installment of the "Live In A Dive" series and takes us back over 30 years to Eindhoven, Holland. The tracklist is mainly culled from their 1987 album "Rock N Roll Nightmare" and was recorded at the famed Eindhoven squat-turned-venue, De Efenaar. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Beautiful Feeling
2. Break The Camel's Back
3. Hangover
4. Coming Home
5. Scab On My Brain
6. Drink Positive
7. Tribute To The Jester
8. Blocked Out
9. Rumors
10. Meltdown
11. Rock N Roll Nightmare
12. Pothead
13. Why?
14. Ded Teds